Department Listing

Laura Clark, Executive Director
director@whatcomhumane.org / ext #3026

Animal Control & Rescue
animalcontrol@whatcomhumane.org / ext #3017

Customer Service
customerservice@whatcomhumane.org / ext #3004

Adoptions
adoptions@whatcomhumane.org / ext #3001

Volunteer & Outreach Services
volunteer@whatcomhumane.org / ext #3024

Humane Education
outreach@whatcomhumane.org / ext #3116

Special Events/Fundraising
events@whatcomhumane.org / ext #3014

Donations
admin@whatcomhumane.org / ext #3002

Finance
finance@whatcomhumane.org / ext #3021

Wildlife Rehabilitation Center
wildlife@whatcomhumane.org / (360) 966-8845

Farm Facility
farm@whatcomhumane.org

";